Home> Community News & Events> Chamber

5 Retire From Chamber Board

5 Retire From Chamber Board - Southport, NC

June 23, 2011 - Southport, NC - The Southport-Oak Island Area Chamber of Commerce retired 5 directors from its 15 member Board of Directors after serving a three year term and  Karen Taylor passed the presidential gavel to Dennis Coffey.

Pictured Left To Right:

Gary Knapp, Brunswick County Habitat for Humanity
Randy Horne, Southport Elementary School
Russ Thompson, Waccamaw Bank
Karen Taylor, Taylor’s Cuisine, Café & Catering, 2010/2011 Chamber President
Karen Brake, Margaret Rudd & Associates
Dennis Coffey, 2011/2012 Chamber President


Post An Event or Announcement

More Local News


Featured Businesses:

View All Featured Businesses

Southport, NC Hotel Deals!!!





Home | Features | Southport | Oak Island | St. James | Bald Head Island | Boiling Spring Lakes | Search | Advertise

Copyright © 2004-2013 by The Southport Times, Inc. All rights reserved.

About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  A to Z Listings  |  Privacy Policy